DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Sat. Feb 6/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Kim and Frank Koren
(Hamilton)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb 13/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Jeff Hagerman
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb 20/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Jason Andersson
(from Cooper MacLaren)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb 27/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Lynn Jackson
(Kitchener)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar 5/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Shawn Tavenier
(Silver Creek)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sun. Mar 6/16
Ottawa, ON
Orange Art Gallery


Westfest Benefit
3pm-8pm

Details coming soon!
Sat. Mar 12/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
JUNO Award Winner
Tony D
from MonkeyJunk
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Thurs. Mar 17/16
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub 1186 Bank St.


Traditional and untraditional tunes for St. Patrick's Day with John Allaire and Gilles Arsenault
12pm-6pm

N/A
Thurs. Mar 17/16
Ottawa, ON
Pints and Quarts Pub
779 Bank St.


St. Patrick's Day Evening with
John Allaire and Ken Workman
6pm-10pm

N/A
Sat. Mar 19/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Ray Harris
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar 26/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
JUNO Award Winner
Steve Marriner
from MonkeyJunk
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr 2/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Pat Moore
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr 9/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Ken Workman
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr 16/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
RW Haller
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr 23/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Ryan Cook
(from Nova Scotia)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr 30/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Murray Kinsley
(Maple Blues Award Winner!)
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 7/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Local's Open Jam &
Quinn's 5th Annual
Hot Dog Eating Contest
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 14/16
Ottawa, ON
The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 1070 Bank St.


With special guest
Terry McLeish
3pm-5pm

Donations
encouraged

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links