DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Fri. July 22/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. July 23/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. July 23/16
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


ALLAIRE SHOW
SUMMER REDUX
with guest Terry McLeish!
9:00pm-11:30pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. July 29/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. July 30/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Aug. 5/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Aug. 6/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Aug. 12/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Aug. 13/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Aug. 19/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Aug. 20/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Aug 20/16
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


ALLAIRE SHOW
SUMMER REDUX
with guest Kelly Sloan!
9:00pm-11:30pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Aug. 26/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo on the roof-top bar
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Aug. 27/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


John Allaire and Friends!
John invites friends to play at the roof-top bar
3:00pm-6:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Sep. 24/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Oct. 1/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Oct. 8/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Oct. 15/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Oct. 22/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Oct. 29/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Nov. 5/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Nov. 12/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Nov. 19/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Nov. 26/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Dec. 3/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Dec. 10/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Dec. 17/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Christmas Special
with guest Gilles Arsenault
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 27/17
Ottawa, ON
Black Irish Pub
15 Selkirk St.


Tunes
1:00pm-3:45pm

Donations
encouraged

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links