DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Sat. Oct. 18/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Mike Grier
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Fri. Oct 24/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


REDBLACKS TAILGATE!
Music starts 2.5 hours before
game-time
4:00pm-6:00pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Oct. 25/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Kim Koren (Hamilton)
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Oct. 25/14
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Extended Play!
9pm-11:30pm
Guest Sarah MacDougall from NWT

Donations encouraged
Fri. Oct 31/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


REDBLACKS TAILGATE!
Music starts 2.5 hours before
game-time
5:00pm-7:00pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov 1/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Jeff Logan
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov 8/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest JUNO nominated
Amanda Rheaume

3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov 15/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Kelly Sloan
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov 22/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest James Leclaire
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov 29/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Brian Simms
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Nov. 29/14
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Extended Play!
9pm-11:30pm
Guest George Stryker

Donations encouraged
Sat. Dec 6/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest David Clouds
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Dec 13/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Steve Stacey
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Dec 20/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Christmas Special!
Guest Gilles Arsenault
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Dec. 27/14
Ottawa, ON
Patty's Pub
1186 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Extended Play!
9pm-11:30pm
Guest TBA

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 17/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Jesse Greene
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 31/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Slo' Tom
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links