DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Sat. Apr. 25/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Amanda Bon
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 2/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest John Carroll
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 9/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Ball and Chain
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 16/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Quinn's 5th Annual Hot Dog Eating Contest and Local's Jam
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 23/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Andrea Simms-Karp
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 30/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Lynn Jackson
from Kitchener

3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sun. May 31/15
Ottawa, ON
Windsor Park
(Near Bank and Riverdale)


OSCA Windsor Park Art Show
Time TBA

FREE!
Fri. June 12/15
Ottawa, ON
Irene's Pub


Double bill with
Astrid Young (Neil Young's sister!)
John's Electric Tour Duo!
Time 9:30

$10
Wed. Sep 2/15
Oakville, ON
Monshine Cafe


With Kim Koren!
Time 9:00 pm

TBA
Sun. Sep 6/15
Brantford, ON
Station Coffee House


With Kim Koren!
Time 2pm-4pm

TBA
Mon. Sep 7/15
Toronto, ON
The Old Nick
123 Danforth Ave.


With Kim Koren!
Time 9:00

TBA

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links