DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Sat. Dec 20/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Christmas Special!
Guest Gilles Arsenault
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Wed. Dec. 31/14
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
New Year's Eve Party
9pm-2am
Guest Terry McLeish

$30 available at Quinn's
Sat. Jan. 3/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Amanda Bon
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 10/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Shawn Tavenier
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 17/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Jesse Greene
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 24/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Nick Gauthier
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Jan. 31/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Slo' Tom
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Feb. 7/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Brendan Flynn
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Feb. 14/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Cooper MacLaren
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Feb. 21/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Steve Marriner
JUNO Award winner from Monkeyjunk!

3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Feb. 28/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Tony D
JUNO Award winner from Monkeyjunk!

3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Mar. 7/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest George Stryker
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Mar. 14/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Mar. 21/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Mar. 28/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Apr. 4/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Apr. 11/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Bluebird from
New York City!

3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Apr. 18/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest Patrick Shanks
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. Apr. 25/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 2/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 9/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 16/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged
Sat. May 23/15
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Guest TBA
3pm-5pm

Donations encouraged

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links