DATE
CITY/VENUE
DETAILS
COST/TICKETS
Fri. Nov. 18/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Nov. 19/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Lynn Jackson
(Kitchener)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Nov. 25/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Nov. 26/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Naviger
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Dec. 2/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Dec. 3/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jill Zmud
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Dec. 9/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Dec. 10/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Peter Voith
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Fri. Dec. 16/16
Ottawa, ON
The Cross on Elgin
360 Elgin St.


The Week-ender!
John solo
5:30pm-7:30pm

No Cover
Sat. Dec. 17/16
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Christmas Special
with guest Gilles Arsenault
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Jan. 7/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jeff Tanguay
(Life-Size Men)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Jan. 14/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Murray Kinsley
(from Wicked Grin)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Jan. 21/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Kristine St-Pierre
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Jan. 28/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Mike Grier
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb. 4/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Luigi Saracino
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb. 11/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Sherwood Lumsden
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb. 18/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Brendan Flynn
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Feb. 25/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Jason Andersson
(from Cooper MacLaren)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar. 4/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest BluesReel
(from Montreal)
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar. 11/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar. 18/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Mar. 25/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr. 1/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr. 8/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Shannon Eddy
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr. 15/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr. 22/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Steve Stacey
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. Apr. 29/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest TBA
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 6/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
Open Jam Day and
Hot Dog eating contest!
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 13/17
Ottawa, ON
Quinn's Pub
1070 Bank St.


The ALLAIRE SHOW
with guest Terry McLeish
3:00pm-5:00pm

Donations
encouraged
Sat. May 27/17
Ottawa, ON
Black Irish Pub
15 Selkirk St.


Tunes in the Afternoon
1:00pm-3:45pm

Donations
encouraged

Dates are subject to change with short notice.

For booking information, please see Contact >

news | shows | music | store | history | press | visuals | contact | interact | links